New Fantasy Fiction Characters in Accession

fantasy fiction characters

fantasy fiction characters

Fantasy Fiction characters are often torn between good and evil. Some heroes become villains while some villains become heroes, but what happened that made them that way?

Fans of The Harbinger Chronicles Series and The Harbinger Chronicles Blog have met the complex Fantasy Fiction characters in The Harbinger and Retribution, but will be introduced to more Fantasy Fiction characters in the latest book in the series, Accession.

fantasy fiction characters

If you have read The Harbinger and Retribution, you know that young Prince Alexander has been thrown into a position that he would rather not be in. Ordered by his older brother Prince Mattias, Prince Alexander is less than eager to train the Horseman for the new army. Unfortunately, his father King Magnus whole-heartedly agrees with his son, who will be King one day, and sends Prince Alexander and his equestrian on their way.

fantasy fiction characters

Accession opens with the Prince leaving the confines and the safety of the Royal property in Alveus. The Kingdom of Alveus has many townships where Prince Alexander and his Royal Guard can find young, strong, and willing horseman to recruit, but those hopes are dashed when Alexander is met with young men who would rather stay up and party all night then fight for the Kingdom of Alveus.

fantasy fiction characters

In Accession, Prince Alexander must kidnap the rich and spoiled young men to fill the positions in his guard. Found out by the guards of the township where the young men were kidnapped, the Prince is able to convince the two guards to join his service, but not before taking the gold, that is rightfully his families thanks to the tip from his two new soldiers.

fantasy fiction characters

Accession is full of new Fantasy Fiction characters and is ready to hit the shelves, but if you want to get to know Queen Caroline, Crown Prince Edward, Prince Calimus, and Princess Sofia, you need to buy The Harbinger and Retribution now.

Get The Harbinger Chronicles series on Amazon, or download it immediately so you can get stuck into the best Fantasy Fiction characters since, “Gollum.”

Order The Harbinger and Retribution today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *