The Harbinger Chronicles Is About to Get a Makeover

The Harbinger

The Harbinger

The Harbinger and Retribution are about to get makeovers, and if you want your copies of the first editions, you’d better head over to Amazon where you can purchase The Harbinger Chronicles Series. The final edits are in place and that means the second edition of The Harbinger and Retribution will be hitting the shelves soon followed by the hugely anticipated third book in the series, Accession.

Talented author Christopher Huntingford has kept his fans in the dark, but all will be revealed when Accession is finally published.

The Harbinger

Fans of The Harbinger and Retribution know all too well what the young Prince Alexander has had to go through, especially after the shocking death of his older brother the Crown Prince Edward. Full of bitterness, Prince Alexander knows all too well that he cannot carry his anger forever, but finds it tough to turn a blind eye and is hell bent on revenge.

Accession is like a breath of fresh air with Prince Alexander being chosen by his brother Prince Mattias to lead an army of horseman. Thrown into the deep end, the young Prince will soon learn that not everyone is eager to become part of the Royal Guard.

The Harbinger

Prince Mattias wants to rule the Kingdom with an iron fist ignoring the voices of reason, but how will it pan out? Is the newly appointed next in line to the throne really up to the task? Is he really the military genius that he thinks he is, and what about Prince Calimus, will he be able to leave his carefree life behind so that he can prove to his father King Magnus and the rest of the royal family that he has changed?

If you haven’t read The Harbinger Chronicles, there is still time to pick up the last few remaining copies of the first edition of The Harbinger and Retribution. However, you’d best hurry because once they are gone, they are gone.

The Harbinger

Buy or download your copies today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *